Harmony Book Reviews

AOM Contest

Posted on: January 18, 2009

  Take the Reins (Canterwood Crest)

You’ve seen my review about this one and perhaps you’re not totally sold that you’re willing to go out and spend $6 on it (though I definitely think you should!) or perhaps you’re horse crazy and really want to get your hands on it. Well, now’s your chance! Jessica has generously offered to give away a copy of Take the Reins to a lucky winner. To Enter: Leave a comment on this post (+1). Post about this on your blog and link to it (+1).

Contest ends: January 30th

25 Responses to "AOM Contest"

I’m still on the fence about this one. Maybe it’s because I’m not into horses. 🙂

Please enter me! I have also linked to my blog!

I’ve heard alot about this one, count me in!

ooo i love horses! sounds like a good one!

Oh yes yes yes, please enter me!!!

-Lauren

I would love this book. I am going to post on my blog to.

Please enter me! I’m DYING to read this one! Posted on my blog, too! (:

I’d love to be entered too.

my niece would like this 🙂

Looks like I would like this book – thanks

My horse crazy daughter would love this!

Deidre

Please count me in for the drawing – my daughter would love to read this! ~ 🙂 THanks!

I would like to read this book, even though I’m not horse-crazy.

I think it looks great. Enter me please
Thanks for the opportunity

Oooh, I would love a copy of this one! Please enter me!

[…] Just wanted to give everyone a head’s up that the following contests are ending in two days! Take the Reins by Jessica Burkhart, Violet in Private by Melissa Walker, Beautiful Americans by Lucy Silag, Deadly Little Secret by […]

This book looks great! Please, enter me. 🙂

I love to read anything, so count me in!

Would love to be the winner of your book. Thanks for having the wonderful giveaway.

Leave a comment


  • None
  • Megan: Just read LAST CHRISTMAS. I would SOOO reccomend it to people who havent even read the private series. It is soo good.The suspense was kiling me all t
  • Lola: Oh my gosh! i just finished it....i googled the song for i had never herd it before......may have been a mistake because it is in my head for taciturn
  • mais: heeeyyyy.... can anyonePLEASE give me the link or even send me the copy of the eighth book(revelation on my email because i cant find it anywhere for

Categories