Harmony Book Reviews

Undone Contest

Posted on: July 25, 2008

Well, it’s a little late this month but here’s the montly Author of the Month contest! This time around you can win a SIGNED copy of the newly released and fabulous Undone by Brooke Taylor. Here’s what you do:

Β 

*Leave a comment on this post to enter*

is over *For an extra entry, post about it on your blog*

*Get your entries in because this August 1st*

33 Responses to "Undone Contest"

Ooh please enter me. I would love to win a signed copy of Undone! πŸ™‚ I’ll post about in in my blog http://www.bookluver-carol.blogspot.com. Look in the right sidebar.

Please throw my name in! I want to win πŸ™‚

Linked my direct blog entry in the form! Thanks!

I’d love to win! I’m going to add your contest to my sidebar! http://www.bookloverreviews.blogspot.com

i really want to read this book! sign me up please!

I really want to read this book! Please enter me πŸ™‚

enter me for sure! i really want to read this book.
I posted a blog post about it too…it’s here:

http://shootingstarsmag.blogspot.com/2008/07/new-undone-contest.html

-Lauren

I would love to win this book!

Please enter me – I would very much appreciate it!

Enter me – I promise I will check back this time πŸ™‚

i would love to be entered. i’ve really wanted to read this!!!

please enter me!
i really wanty o read this

please enter me! i’ve also heard about this book and i’d love to win it and read it! thanks

I’ve heard so much good about this book, hope I win!

Throw my name in the pile as well. I would love a copy.

aimme21@yahoo.com

Ooh, Undone looks like such an amazing book! Please enter me! πŸ™‚

Looks so good..I can’t wait to read it.

Please enter me to win this awesome book! I posted a link in my blog so people could enter. The link can be found in the right sidebar. πŸ˜€

i’d love to win this book! it looks amazing!

OoOOO!

May I join the contest too!

;}

I’d love to be entered! I’m posting about it on the left sidebar of my site under contests!

I really, really want to read this book! Please, enter me.

Lauren

Please enter me–thanks!

Enter me please! I’ve heard loads of good things about this book and can’t wait to read it.

Please enter me!!!! I’ll add you to my giveaways post on my blog as well!! πŸ™‚

Please enter me for this contest! I have heard great things about this book. The link for the contest can be found on the right side bar of my contest links.

Thanks!
May

I have wanted to get this book so badly but my bookstore doesn’t have it! It’s finally out and now I don’t even have it….I would so, so adore winning πŸ˜€

I’d love to enter the contest! And OMG it’s signed too! =D I’ve been wanting to read this for ages! =) Thanks so much for the opportunity! =D

~Lucy D =)

Please enter me.

Thanks for the contest.

literarily AT live DOT com

Please enter me, also! I also posted it on my blog…
http://julyso4463.blogspot.com/

thanks:)

enter me
I would love to win

Leave a comment


  • None
  • Megan: Just read LAST CHRISTMAS. I would SOOO reccomend it to people who havent even read the private series. It is soo good.The suspense was kiling me all t
  • Lola: Oh my gosh! i just finished it....i googled the song for i had never herd it before......may have been a mistake because it is in my head for taciturn
  • mais: heeeyyyy.... can anyonePLEASE give me the link or even send me the copy of the eighth book(revelation on my email because i cant find it anywhere for

Categories