Harmony Book Reviews

Author of the Month Contest

Posted on: April 30, 2008

It’s finally time for the author of the month contest! This month, you can win either a signed copy of:

Wish You Were Here or Better Latte Than Never

 

To enter, all you have to do is send an email to harmonybookreviews@yahoo.com with AOM Contest in the subject by May 7th. Please include your name and address.

 

Good Luck!

1 Response to "Author of the Month Contest"

Thanks for the contest! It sounds really good! =)

Leave a comment


  • None
  • Megan: Just read LAST CHRISTMAS. I would SOOO reccomend it to people who havent even read the private series. It is soo good.The suspense was kiling me all t
  • Lola: Oh my gosh! i just finished it....i googled the song for i had never herd it before......may have been a mistake because it is in my head for taciturn
  • mais: heeeyyyy.... can anyonePLEASE give me the link or even send me the copy of the eighth book(revelation on my email because i cant find it anywhere for

Categories