Harmony Book Reviews

Awesome Contests Over at The Story Siren!

Posted on: July 15, 2008

The Story Siren is having not one but TWO awesome contests over at her blog. The first is the 20,000 hits contest where you can win a number of books and book-related goodies. All you have to do is fill out the survey!

The second is the Twilight series contest. All you have to do is leave a comment and you can win the whole Twilight series, along with some Twilight goodies!

 

So I recommend going over and checking them out right now!

Leave a comment


  • None
  • Megan: Just read LAST CHRISTMAS. I would SOOO reccomend it to people who havent even read the private series. It is soo good.The suspense was kiling me all t
  • Lola: Oh my gosh! i just finished it....i googled the song for i had never herd it before......may have been a mistake because it is in my head for taciturn
  • mais: heeeyyyy.... can anyonePLEASE give me the link or even send me the copy of the eighth book(revelation on my email because i cant find it anywhere for

Categories