Harmony Book Reviews

Contests Around the Blogosphere

Posted on: June 6, 2009

You can win a complete set of the Clique Summer Collection a couple of places on the web, including at The Book Muncher’s, Bookluver Carol’s, and Shooting Stars Mag.

You can also win a copy of Cyn Balog’s Fairy Tale, a really cool necklace, and a bottle of Twilight Perfume on Brooke Taylor’s blog.

There’s also tons and tons of places where you can win a copy of Sarah Ockler’s Twenty Boy Summer, which I reallyreallyreally want to read! These places include: Pop Culture Junkie, And Another Book Read, Shooting Stars Mag, Bookluver Carol’s, The Book Muncher, Temppatt, and That Teen Can Blog.

Presenting Lenore is giving away copies of Liar, Shiver, and Chasing Fire.

Lauren’s Crammed Bookshelf is giving away a copy of One Lonely Degree by C.K. Kelly Martin.

Shooting Stars Mag is giving away a copy of Entrapment by Michael Spooner.

Summer Reading Blitz is giving away the full set of Diana Peterfreund’s Ivy League series.

Lauren’s Crammed Bookshelf is giving away a copy of A Sweet Disorder.

Hope’s Bookshelf is also giving away a copy of One Lonely Degree, I Know It’s Over, and a mousepad.

The Story Siren is giving away a copy of Crazy Beautiful.

That’s one crapload of contests so you better get entering!

7 Responses to "Contests Around the Blogosphere"

Thanks for the links. TBS copies are given away at like every single book blog, so crazy haha.

Thanks for linking to my contests, Harmony! 🙂

Thanks for the links AND for linking mine. 🙂

thanks for putting all these contests together…it helps a lot!

Thanks for this lists. I always like to see all the generous giveaways going on in the YA world.

Thanks for all of the contest links. This makes it so much easier to enter contests.

Lots of great contests! I’m sad most of them are over already! But I did find a few gems that are still open. Thanks for posting these!

Leave a comment


  • None
  • Megan: Just read LAST CHRISTMAS. I would SOOO reccomend it to people who havent even read the private series. It is soo good.The suspense was kiling me all t
  • Lola: Oh my gosh! i just finished it....i googled the song for i had never herd it before......may have been a mistake because it is in my head for taciturn
  • mais: heeeyyyy.... can anyonePLEASE give me the link or even send me the copy of the eighth book(revelation on my email because i cant find it anywhere for

Categories