Harmony Book Reviews

Airhead by Meg Cabot

Posted on: June 12, 2008

AirheadAirhead, Meg Cabot’s latest teen book, is impossible to summarize.  I’m sure you’ve seen countless reviews of it around so I’m not even going to try.  If you want a summary,  check out The Compulsive Reader’s review, here. Now, for my review.

I can honestly say that I think Airhead is Meg Cabot’s best book yet. There’s a lot less fluff than Meg’s previous novels, though the romance is still there, and it’s got a serious tone to it, though it was still fun to read. The characters, every since one of them, were well developedd and each had their own quirks and personalities. The concept behind the story, though slightly terrifying if it were to every happen, was unique and it definitely keeps you on the edge of your seat. I can’t stress how awesome this book was and even if you’ve been disappointed by Meg’s recent standalones, I’m positive you’ll love this. So if you haven’t done so already, I suggest you go and buy Airhead immediately.

5 Responses to "Airhead by Meg Cabot"

Ahhhhh! I did buy it I just need to find time to read it! I don’t think I’ve read any books by her and I’ve picked up a few to try out, this will be the first I read for sure!

Awesome review! 🙂 Airhead is a fantastic book!

rawr, I don’t want to wait any longer to read this! It sounds and looks sooooooo good. I need to buy it, like right now, lol.

i totally agree that Airhead is Meg’s best book yet 😀

It made me really really wish I had the sequel in my hand. Meg Cabot is fabulous. 🙂

Leave a comment


  • None
  • Megan: Just read LAST CHRISTMAS. I would SOOO reccomend it to people who havent even read the private series. It is soo good.The suspense was kiling me all t
  • Lola: Oh my gosh! i just finished it....i googled the song for i had never herd it before......may have been a mistake because it is in my head for taciturn
  • mais: heeeyyyy.... can anyonePLEASE give me the link or even send me the copy of the eighth book(revelation on my email because i cant find it anywhere for

Categories