Harmony Book Reviews

November = MIA Harmony

Posted on: October 28, 2009

So. November is NaNoWriMo (National Novel Writing Month) and I, the crazy girl that I am, will be taking part. I’m SUPER excited. I’ve got a small start on an outline and I feel like I could start writing right NOW. But, you know, I can’t.

But, since I’m going to be writing 50,000 words in November, starting on my Christmas shopping, and attempting to keep straight A’s in school, I’m going to be busybusybusy which means there probably aren’t going to be very many posts here on the blog.

I was planning on scheduling some but I’m the the Queen of Procrastination and that never happened. I am typing up a few right now so it won’t be a complete Ghost Town during the next month but I definitely won’t be posting every day.

Just wanted to give everyone a heads-up on that 😉 I’ll still be around, just not as much. Be prepared for a bunch of writing-related posts throughout the month, though!

3 Responses to "November = MIA Harmony"

I hope you have fun with nano. A few of my friends did it last year, and they had a blast. I’m thinking about trying it out next year. Before you leave, will we know the winners of the mini-PAYA contest?

How did I completely forget about NaNoWriMo? I did it a few years ago and was going to do it again but now that I’ve gone and lost a week I’m not sure….. !

GOOD LUCK, though 🙂

Hello,

I found your site while searching Google and have found your website information and advice to be a very good fit for our visitors. As such, we are interested in buying advertising space on your home page https://harmonybookreviews.wordpress.com/

Our budget is within $10/month. If you are interested, please send me your rate per month and PayPal information.

If we are happy with your price we will send you the link details that you can place on your website and we will make the payments to the PayPal ID provided.

Thanks for your time.

Regards,

sarah

Leave a Reply

Categories

