Harmony Book Reviews

October AOM Contest

Posted on: October 25, 2009

Beautiful

This month we’re giving away a signed copy of Beautiful by Amy Reed. To Enter:

 

+1 leave a comment on this post with your email

+1 comment on the guestblog (+2 if you already have)

+1 comment on the interview once it’s posted

+1 for Tweeting/blogging about this and leaving a link.

Deadline: October 31st

19 Responses to "October AOM Contest"

+1 leave a comment on this post with your email

+1 for Tweeting http://twitter.com/thebookcellarx/status/5151922280

🙂 Erica
thebookcellar@wi.rr.com

Please include me in your giveaway.
Thanks
debbie
debdesk9(at)verizon.net

I love the premise of this book. Please include me in this drawing. Thanks! Indigo

ravensquietscreams@gmail.com

Count me in

usignolc(at)yahooDOTcom

Awesome! I want to read this since I read your review!

+1 comment on the guestblog

+1 sidebar: http://crystalreviews.blogspot.com/

+1 crystalreviews[at]gmail.com

I’d love to be entered in your giveaway. Count me in please. Thanks.
jessica(at)fan(dot)com

+1 For commenting on this post.

Thanks for the contest! 😀

Sarah
two_of_hearts_101 at yahoo dot com

+1 I would really love to win a copy of Beautiful! I’ve been hearing lots of wonderful things about it! Thanks:)

sylvia_uy4@yahoo.com

Please enter me!
+1-Left comment with email
+1-Tweeted here: http://twitter.com/Emma015/statuses/5174071862

findjessyhere at gmail dot com

+1 leave a comment on this post with your email

+1 comment on the interview once it’s posted

+1 tweeting about it (I’m @faeriexflash)

email: piratepenguinreads(at)gmail(dot)com

I’d love to read Beautiful. Thanks so much for the possibility. +1

bgcchs(at)yahoo(dot)com

Awesome giveaway! I can’t wait to read this book.

Casey
paranormalfanatic@gmail.com

I hope I’m not too late! Oct 31st is just over here… off to bed in a minute 🙂 Only enter me if this is international!

+1 comment

I can’t wait to read this book, it sounds awesome!

Thanks!
hanging.by.a.moment_@hotmail.com

OMG I really need this book! It sounds so cool!

+1 leave a comment on this post with your email

+1 for Tweeting/blogging about this and leaving a link

caroliza91@hotmail.com

Please include me in your giveaway

Canadian Contests, Freebies, Coupons, Deals, Games and Chat – join us at http://forum.coolcanucks.ca/

bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

tweeted

Canadian Contests, Freebies, Coupons, Deals, Games and Chat – join us at http://forum.coolcanucks.ca/

bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

Am I too late

katmckenzie88 (at) gmail (dot) com

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • Megan: Just read LAST CHRISTMAS. I would SOOO reccomend it to people who havent even read the private series. It is soo good.The suspense was kiling me all t
  • Lola: Oh my gosh! i just finished it....i googled the song for i had never herd it before......may have been a mistake because it is in my head for taciturn
  • mais: heeeyyyy.... can anyonePLEASE give me the link or even send me the copy of the eighth book(revelation on my email because i cant find it anywhere for

Categories

