Harmony Book Reviews

What I’m Reading (10)

Posted on: October 2, 2009

Tricks by Ellen Hopkins: Book Cover

Two words: Ellen Hopkins.

The Vampire Diaries #1-2 by L. J. Smith: Book Cover

I guess I messed up with this series by watching the first couple of episodes first because the book is SO different. Elena is a selfish and naive witch and reminds me a LOT of Bella. (Yes, I know VD was around WAY before Twilight). I can’t really say I LOVED this series or anything but I definitely plan on reading the next books.

I also just got The Snowball Effect by Holly Nicole Hoxter in the mail that I’m planning on starting as soon as I finish writing this.  

2 Responses to "What I’m Reading (10)"

I couldn’t stand Elena in the series. Well, I only read the first book. I’m so glad someone wrote her in a personality in the TV show.

They should make a book on the weed series. If you canwant to check it out watch it at http://www.watchweeds-online.com
If you dont watch weeds I highly reccommend checking it out, its a great series.

Leave a Reply

Categories

