Harmony Book Reviews

AOM Contest: Ghost Prize Pack

Posted on: September 24, 2009

harmonyprize

It’s time for the monthly AOM contest! This time around you can win: a signed copy of Give Up The Ghost, a button, a sticker set, a ghost scent sample, a mini paper latern, and a friendship bracelet. This is one of those contests I really wish *I* could enter!

To enter:

Leave a comment on this post with your email (+1)

Leave a comment on the review, interview, or guest blog (guest blog to come) +1 for each.

+2 if you commented on any of those BEFORE this was posted

Deadline: September 30th.

41 Responses to "AOM Contest: Ghost Prize Pack"

+1- I’ve been wanting to read this. This is a great contest, please enter me.

+1- Commented on review

findjessyhere at gmail dot com

AH! Awesome contest! I’d love to read that book, and that button would look all shiny with my collection… =D

Email: angel_young13@yahoo.com

ooh I really want to reade this!!! It sounds awesome!!!
I also commented on your reveiw.
cfisher1504[at]gmail[dot]com

Count me in please!!
bunnybx at gmail . com

Enter me, please!

bcanyon at hotmail dot com

Please sign me up 🙂

adw7984 at gmail dot com

I would LOVE to read that book, please count me in =)
Tyna85AThotmailDOTcom
I am a follower!

I would love the chance to win this! Thanks for the awesome contest.

jennapomme@yahoo.com

Well now that’s a giveaway and a half. A book and goodies as well, sounds great. Count me in please.
jessica(at)fan(dot)com

Awesome! I would like this one!

faked_sugartone at hotmail

Sign me up!

Lexie
Lexie.Cenni(@)gmail.com

+1 please enter me in the giveaway

+1 commented on review

+1 commented on interview

elaing8(at)netscape(dot)net

+1 Enter me please

lovestoread0708 at yahoo dot com

Is this contest international? If so, please enter me! I would love to read Give up the ghost! It’s been on my wishlist for a while, so this is a great opportunity for me to get the chance to do so!

sara
sosarora_11@hotmail.com

I’ve left a comment at your review 🙂

Enter me please! I’ve heard great things about this book.

And thanks for the contest!

Sarah
two_of_hearts_101 at yahoo dot com

This is an awesome prize pack! I would love to be entered!

Shoot! Forgot my email address:

shalondasblog (at) hotmail (dot) com

Leave a comment on this post with your email (+1)
juiceb0xx at hotmail dot com

please count me in….thanks

Please enter me! dasuzuki at yahoo dot com

I would like to be entered!

Left comment #6 on your Give Up the Ghost with Megan Crewe post!

delilah0180(at)yahoo(dot)com

Please count me in.

count me in please
throuthehaze at gmail dot com

Please enter me. Give Up the Ghost sounds like a really good read.

Thanks
ryspenc@yahoo.com

I would love to be entered! Thanks alot!!:)

Ohh, I really want to read this! Plus it has cool swag, pretty please enter me if this is international 🙂

+1 Comment
+1 Commented on review
+1 Commented on interview
+1 Commented on guest blog

Thank you!
hanging.by.a.moment_@hotmail.com

I want to win!
My library doesn’t have this book & doesn’t have the budget to order right now. =/
hersforthereading at gmail dot com

I’d love a chance to win.

Hi there 🙂 Please enter me, I am ‘dying’ lol to read this !!

Wow, quite the giveaway, please count me in.

Hello!!

Pick me, Pick me!!!

bere_9008@yahoo.com

Count me in!

Sara M
sara_UFblog [at] yahoo [dot] com

I’d love to win a copy! Thanks!

~Della

Awesome! Enter me, please. 🙂

Great contest! (+1)
I left a comment on the guest blog (I think, or the interview) and the book review. (+2)

bittahsweetharmony@yahoo.com

Please enter me, thanks!
booksobsession(at)gmail(dot)com

+1 Commented on the review.

Please include me in your giveaway

Canadian Contests, Freebies, Coupons, Deals, Games and Chat – join us at http://forum.coolcanucks.ca/

bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

Enter me please! I really want to read this book!

+1 I commented on the review.
+1 I commented on the interview.
+1 I commented on the guest blog.

paradoxrevealed (at) aim (dot) com

Please enter me 🙂

+1 commented on the interview

🙂 Erica
thebookcellar@wi.rr.com

Very cool prize pack! I can see why you’d want to enter yourself.

inbedwithbooks AT yahoo DOT com

Leave a Reply

  • Megan: Just read LAST CHRISTMAS. I would SOOO reccomend it to people who havent even read the private series. It is soo good.The suspense was kiling me all t
  • Lola: Oh my gosh! i just finished it....i googled the song for i had never herd it before......may have been a mistake because it is in my head for taciturn
  • mais: heeeyyyy.... can anyonePLEASE give me the link or even send me the copy of the eighth book(revelation on my email because i cant find it anywhere for

Categories

