Harmony Book Reviews

In My Mailbox

Posted on: September 20, 2009

Confessions of a First Daughter

I read this one the day after I received it. So cute! The review should be coming in a couple of weeks!

The Everafter

I also got 3 other books that Amazon doesn’t have covers for – Forget-Her-Nots by Amy Brecount White, The Vinyl Princess, and The Girl With Mermaid Hair.

9 Responses to "In My Mailbox"

Great books you got this week! Enjoy reading them and the title The Girl With Mermaid Hair sounds intresting to read… 🙂

I read Confessions of a First Daughter and enjoyed it.

Those look like good books. I’ll keep an eye out for your review.

I really want The Everafter! Enjoy

I have to laugh. Why not get covers from another source? I hate the images from Amazon.com!

Anywho, I love the cover for The Everafter.

Great books you got this week. They all look and sound great. Hope you enjoy reading all your books.

I heard that Everafter was brilliant. I want to know what you think of it soon.

I’ve been wanting to read The Everafter and Forget-Her-Nots. Looking forward to reading your reviews if you posted them. I’ll have to check out those other books too! Not that I really need anymore added to my list 😉

Leave a Reply

  • Megan: Just read LAST CHRISTMAS. I would SOOO reccomend it to people who havent even read the private series. It is soo good.The suspense was kiling me all t
  • Lola: Oh my gosh! i just finished it....i googled the song for i had never herd it before......may have been a mistake because it is in my head for taciturn
  • mais: heeeyyyy.... can anyonePLEASE give me the link or even send me the copy of the eighth book(revelation on my email because i cant find it anywhere for

Categories

