Harmony Book Reviews

In My Mailbox

Posted on: September 6, 2009

Devil's Kiss

This one came randomly the other day. It’s one that I wanted (maybe I did a WoW on it?) but as far as I know, I never requested it. So it pretty cool to see it in my mailbox! Can’t wait to read it!

As You Wish

This is my second copy of this book. This time it was a hardcover which was pretty cool. But, since I absolutely adored the book and was going to buy a copy to support the author, I’m going to use this one as a prize in an upcoming mega contest.

Ruined: A Novel

This one came yesterday after I requested a copy. A few more upcoming features on the book will be coming.

The Hollow

This one came yesterday from Sharon for the 1 ARC Tours. I’ll be starting it as soon as I finish my summer reading book.

11 Responses to "In My Mailbox"

I love the cover of ruined. I will be checking out your review of As You Wish since that’s a line from one of my favorite movies. I want to see how the author incorporates that!

All of those sound really good! I also got Devil’s Kiss this week, but I am way envious of the others!

awesome books! i so need to get my hands on ruined! hope you enjoy them all! happy reading!

Great books! Enjoy them!

All books I wiah to read soon! Great week! ;D

Happy reading!!! All those books look really great, especially As You Wish.

I got The Hollow too. Happy Reading!

Peace
Michelle

Great books! Can’t wait to read The Hollow and As You Wish. Hope you enjoy.

Happy Reading!

Awesome books this week. The Hollow sounds fab and I love that cover. The other books all sound good as well.

Great books you got this week. Ruined and The Hollow sound so great. Hope you enjoy reading all your books.

Got some amazing books! Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

Categories

