Harmony Book Reviews

In My Mailbox

Posted on: August 31, 2009

The Waking: Dreams of the Dead

Lady Macbeth's Daughter

The Tear Collector

I received all three of these from Bloomsbury this week. I’m excited to read them, especially The Tear Collector. It’s a new spin on vampire which is exciting.

So what did *you* get?

8 Responses to "In My Mailbox"

The Tear Collector sounds really good, I’ve been wanting to read that one for a while! Can’t wait to see what you think of it.

You got Dreams of the Dead! Lucky!

I’ve seen tear collector popping up on a few blogs but didn’t know anything about it, now I am intrigued!

Lady Macbeth’s Daughter looks good. Going on my wishlist.

Lady Macbeth’s Daughter looks SOOO good!

I can’t wait for the Tear Collector either. Love the idea of vampires living off of tears instead of blood.

Happy reading!

Ohh I just went to amazon to The Tear Collector site to see what this book is about and definitely adding it onto my ‘to read’ pile. A cool new take on the traditional vampires, sounds interesting!

Hope you enjoy! Can’t wait to read your thoughts on it 🙂

How are you able to get books for Bloomsbury… that might be a personal question, I’m not really sure

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • Megan: Just read LAST CHRISTMAS. I would SOOO reccomend it to people who havent even read the private series. It is soo good.The suspense was kiling me all t
  • Lola: Oh my gosh! i just finished it....i googled the song for i had never herd it before......may have been a mistake because it is in my head for taciturn
  • mais: heeeyyyy.... can anyonePLEASE give me the link or even send me the copy of the eighth book(revelation on my email because i cant find it anywhere for

Categories

