Harmony Book Reviews

What I’m Reading (7)

Posted on: August 21, 2009

Breathing

I just started this one for the 1 ARC Tours. I’m only about 30 pages in but so far I’m loving it! I look foward to finishing it soon.

Leftovers

I started this one before I went on vacation last week but since it’s a library, I didn’t want to take it. I haven’t picked it up in a while but I do plan on it. The story is really great. The tense is just really wierd…

How It Ends

I bought this one at the Laura Wiess signing I went to two weeks ago. I’ve only read the first chapter  but I can’t wait to get farther. Laura is a sweetie and I adored Such A Pretty Girl.

So what are you reading?

3 Responses to "What I’m Reading (7)"

I still can’t believe you met her! And where are the pictures?!

I loved Leftovers, but I think it was my last favorite out of the three. I just recently finished How it Ends, and oh my god, it was mind blowing. You will never read a book that good! Except for Such a Pretty Girl, that is. I can’t wait to hear your thoughts!

Yay Breathing! It’s SUPER good! I think you’ll really like it.

And those are the 2 Laura Weiss books I haven’t read, but I reallyreally want to, since Such a Pretty Girl ROCKED.

Those two books by Laura Wiess do sound really dark and intense. I’m looking forward to your reviews on them. I’ve just finished Princess Of The Midnight Ball and I’m still thinking about which to read next.

Leave a Reply

Categories

