Harmony Book Reviews

In My Mailbox

Posted on: August 2, 2009

Hush, Hush

Beautiful Creatures

These were both sent to my from the amazing Hope since I’ve been pretty much dying to read them and I begged. I just read Hush Hush yesterday and it was sososo amazing. I just want to keep rereading it. Definitely worth the hype. And the cover is even more breath taking up close. I plan to read BC today.

Love You Hate You Miss You

Something, Maybe

Both of these came from Elizabeth for the 1 ARC Tours we will be doing. I’d already read Something, Maybe but it was my first time reading LYHYMY and it’s just amazing. Highly highly recommended!

Beautiful

This one also came for the 1 ARC Tours. I haven’t started it yet but I will definitely read it after I finish Beautiful Creatures.

Daddy's Little Angel (Bedeviled)

This came for the T2T tour. There were these really cute duckie keychains that came with it too. Can’t wait to read it!

Β 

12 Responses to "In My Mailbox"

Nice group of books πŸ™‚
Very jealous of Hush, Hush and BC

The 1 ARC tour is going well hey. I’m glad to see lots of ppl are going to read these great books. Enjoy them!

Great books. This is the second post in my google reader right in a row that Hush Hush was posted. I guess I am going to have to look into that book better.
Happy Reading. πŸ™‚

Great books! I LOVE BC. Enjoy!

Peace
Michelle

I really liked both Elizabeth Scott novels – but I love her in general, so…LYHYMY was slightly better but also very different than S,M. Enjoy!

I LOVE the cover of Beautiful!

Bedeviled looks really good. I’m anxious to hear what you think of it.

Awesome books you got this week, Hush Hush and Beautiful Creatures sound like really good books. Hope you enjoy reading them.

Awesome! You got a lot of good ones this week, hope you enjoy them!

RG

Beautiful Creatures! I’m so jealous of that one hahaa! πŸ˜› Happy reading!

Sososo jealous of Beautiful Creatures! πŸ˜› 4 more months til I can read it πŸ˜›

I want Hush, Hush so bad!! verybody who has read seems to love this book. I’m trying my hardest to get an ARC copy. I’m even fighting the nerve to beg the author on twitter. Beautiful Creatures looks good to.

Leave a Reply

Categories

