Harmony Book Reviews

What I’m Reading (5)

Posted on: July 31, 2009

Dramarama

I had the library get this (and all of her other books) in from the inter-library system because after reading the Ruby Oliver series, I wanted to check out her other books. I like this one, I’m about half-way through, but there’s something bugging me. I’m thinking it may just be her writing style because it happened with The Boy Book too.

Love You Hate You Miss You

I started this last night for the 1 ARC Tour and so far, it’s so so good. I pretty much fell asleep reading it last night because I was so tired but didn’t want to put the book down. It’s Elizabeth Scott, which pretty much guarantees its awesomeness, but I seriously thinking it’s kicking all of her other books *sses. Will definitely finish it today.

Wish You Were Dead

I started this one earlier this week and haven’t picked it up since. The beginning is super-intriguing but then…blah. I’m not sure whether I’ll pick it up to give it another shot or not.

What are you reading?

2 Responses to "What I’m Reading (5)"

I have yet to read Love You Hate You Miss You – I want to soon though. I’m reading Cycler.

I have Love You Hate You Miss You but still haven’t read it yet. Right now I’m reading Shiver 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

