Harmony Book Reviews

Waiting on Wednesday (7)

Posted on: July 29, 2009

Tangled

First off, I absolutely ADORE this cover. I love the covers and the hearts are just so cool. Second of all, I loved the one Mackler book that I read so I’d love to try more of her stuff, even though I have no clue what this one is about.

3 Responses to "Waiting on Wednesday (7)"

I agree, the cover is way TOO cute.

The cover IS super cute! I think I’ve seen it before and loved it then too. Great pick! ๐Ÿ™‚

Cute cover + intriguing premise + one of my fave authors = an amazing book! ๐Ÿ˜€
-amy

Leave a Reply

Categories

