Harmony Book Reviews

What I’m Reading (4)

Posted on: July 24, 2009

Burned

Just started this one this morning. Loving it so far. Though that’s not saying much since I’ve loved all of Hopkins’ books. We’ll see how this one ranks.

Things Are Gonna Get Ugly

I started this one a few days ago and didn’t get very far. The premise is cute but there wasn’t much drawing me in…I might pick this up again later though.

Twenty Boy Summer

This came in the mail from a contest earlier this week..I screamed and started it immediately. Stayed up until some indecent hour to finish it. My review will come later but I just wanted to share my excitement over it. I don’t think a book has affected me this much since I read Willow forever ago.

So what are YOU reading?

1 Response to "What I’m Reading (4)"

Twenty Boy Summer looks amazing! I received it the other day in the mail, but I haven’t started it yet.

Anyway, I am currently reading The Book of Luke, The Demon’s Lexicon, and Flash Burnout.

Leave a Reply

  • Megan: Just read LAST CHRISTMAS. I would SOOO reccomend it to people who havent even read the private series. It is soo good.The suspense was kiling me all t
  • Lola: Oh my gosh! i just finished it....i googled the song for i had never herd it before......may have been a mistake because it is in my head for taciturn
  • mais: heeeyyyy.... can anyonePLEASE give me the link or even send me the copy of the eighth book(revelation on my email because i cant find it anywhere for

Categories

