Harmony Book Reviews

Let’s Be Friends Award

Posted on: July 23, 2009

This morning I got an email saying I won an award (yay!) and it just happened to be from Darcy at Library Lounge Lizard. Thanks so much!

” Blogs that receive the Let’s Be Friends Award are exceedingly charming. These kind bloggers aim to find and be friends. They are not interested in self-aggrandizement. Our hope is that when the ribbons of these prizes are cut, even more friendships are propagated. Please give more attention to these writers. Deliver this award to eight bloggers. ”

I’ll award this to:

The Story Siren

Book Chic

The Frenetic Reader

Books By Their Cover

Sharon

Bookworming in the 21st Century

A Maze of Books

The Page Flipper

7 Responses to "Let’s Be Friends Award"

Was it fact that we both detest Sookie books Or maybe if was the fact that we live 4 hours away, that won you over with my charms? 😛 ahhhhh 10 AM in the morning is not good for my sanity xD

Thanks so much for thinking of me! 🙂

Aww yay! Thanks so much for including me! 🙂 Will try and do this award, lol. I fail at continuing the award system usually.

Aww, thanks! I am VERY honored! 😀

Congrats on the award! 🙂

Thanks for thinking of me! i always think i’m a really crappy friend! ha!

It’s been a good day for you. You have 2 awards waiting for you at my blog.

http://writeforareader.blogspot.com/2009/07/ive-been-awarded.html

Leave a Reply

Categories

