Harmony Book Reviews

In My Mailbox

Posted on: July 19, 2009

So last night I got an unexpected package from HC including:

I Can't Keep My Own Secrets: Six-Word Memoirs by Teens Famous & Obscure

Secret Society

Never Cry Werewolf

DupliKate

Like I said, this was completely unexpected so when I saw the six-word memoirs book, I started jumping up and down. I hadn’t read the adult version and I didn’t even know there was a teen one but seriously, awesome! I started and finished it last night. I love it. So much. Review to come. I already have copies of Duplikate and Never Cry Werewolf – this is my THIRD copy of Never Cry Werewolf – but since Duplikate was used for 1 ARC Tours and I gave my copies of Never Cry Werewolf to a friend and for a contest, these will be my personal copies. So it’s all good 🙂

 

Deadly Little Lies (A Touch Novel)

I actually got this one last week but I forgot to mention it… The Touch series is one of my favorites and I knew this was coming but I wasn’t sure when. When I opened the packaged, I sat down and read it. All of it within the hour! Review to come but I loved it!!

8 Responses to "In My Mailbox"

Oh you got Secret Society! Lucky! Happy reading!

I also got the 6 word memoir xD Just forgot to include it in my IMM, knew I was forgetting something! We got some similar books! 😀

Secret Society and Deadly Little Lies look great. I also like DupliKate, the title is so cool.

I would kill for the six word memoir book. It looks amazing!

REALLY want secret society and never cry werewolf! Happy Reading!

The six word memoir books great! Happy reading.

I kind of combined my words there. 😛 I meant, the six word memoir book looks great!

All those look so great! Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

  • Megan: Just read LAST CHRISTMAS. I would SOOO reccomend it to people who havent even read the private series. It is soo good.The suspense was kiling me all t
  • Lola: Oh my gosh! i just finished it....i googled the song for i had never herd it before......may have been a mistake because it is in my head for taciturn
  • mais: heeeyyyy.... can anyonePLEASE give me the link or even send me the copy of the eighth book(revelation on my email because i cant find it anywhere for

Categories

