Harmony Book Reviews

What I’m Reading (2)

Posted on: July 10, 2009

You might remember that I did this post a while ago and there’s been quite a few requests to make it a weekly thing. So, every week Friday I will make a post of the books I’ve started and those I plan on starting next. I might also include books that I finished but feel need to be repeated. So here it goes…

Sprout

I started this one the other day. I’m only a chapter or so into it and it’s not really what I was expecting but I like it. I look forward to finishing it later this week.

Give Up the Ghost

I’m also only a chapters into this one. I love the idea of it and Megan is really nice so I’m expecting great things from it. Hope to finish this one tomorrow.

As You Wish

I finished this one last week or so and ever since, I’ve been rereading it. It was 1,000 times better than I was expecting and I can’t get enough of it. I won’t be reviewing it until the T2T Tour but I wanted to share how awesome it was! (I like the cover my ARC has a lot better than the final cover, though!)

So that’s what I’m reading. What are you reading?

2 Responses to "What I’m Reading (2)"

Jackson Pearce is so hilarious, and I can’t wait to check out her writing once the book comes out. I’m glad you liked it so much.

I want to read Give up the Ghost!

I just finished The Chosen One by Carol Lynch, I was reading The Boy Who Couldn’t Die, but it wasn’t that good… so now I’m about to start A kiss in Time and Along for the Ride 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

