Harmony Book Reviews

I Declare This Week…

Posted on: July 3, 2009

WORK ON BLOG WEEK.

I have over 20 reviews I need to write, a few pages I need to update, networking I need to do, and so many other things to do. I’m going to give myself a week to do the following and if I get 80% of the stuff done, I will reward myself by buying book instead of clothes. Anyone should feel free to join me, if they’d like.

Here’s What I Want to Accomplish:

-Write at least 15 reviews

-Get ahead on my WoW posts

-Update my Review Policy

-Redo my Blog Roll

-Update my categories

-Pick winners from contests

-Make a post schedule

-Network!

-Schedule Posts for the next couple weeks

-Whatever else I think of…

7 Responses to "I Declare This Week…"

I’m looking forward to seeing all that you get accomplished this upcoming week (and reading the reviews)! But don’t stress yourself out too much in getting it all done. I think you should reward yourself with a book either way 😉

I just did Bloggiesta…but I’ve been meaning to catch up on all the awards that I’ve won too. Plus a few reviews of books that didn’t hold my interest long enough to warrent a real review AND i need to get cracking on my weekly meme thing again.

I might join you in this XD

Today I’m just working on scheduling reviews to post for this month. Tomorrow I have to actually write them. So for me it’s a 2 day Blog Week.

Good luck. I hope you get what you want done, but don’t push yourself too much!

Mik @ I Am Nonfiction

Ha, I need to do that too. And that was actually pretty inspiring.

I think all of July is going to be “work on my blog month” for me. (because I definitely will need that much time.)

I realize that there’re a lot of things from your list I have to start doing now too, esp the review policy. Good luck with it okay 🙂

I’ve been working on my blog lately too. The major sucky thing about Blogger? The scheduling posts no longer works and I’m going on vacay soon.

Um yeah I noticed that Book Muncher…I thought it was something *I* did. And my vacay is coming up too in a week and half ::sigh::

Leave a Reply

Categories

