Harmony Book Reviews

Simply Irresistible Giveaway

Posted on: July 1, 2009

Simply Irresistible

Now that you’re read the Sneak Peek, I’m sure you all want a copy of your. Here’s your chance! To enter:

+1 leave a comment on this post (you MUST do this)

+2 Link to this on your blog and leave it in a SEPARATE COMMENT.

+1 Tweet about this and include @harmonybreviews (+1 each time you do this)

Deadline: July 15th

67 Responses to "Simply Irresistible Giveaway"

Please enter me! =)

faked_sugartone at hotmail

Tweeted! (Under StopDropandRead!)

Linked to sidebar! (click my name!)

Tweeted – bookgoil

Enter me please!

two_of_hearts_101(at)yahoo(dot)com

Thanks for holding this contest!

Enter me please!

lovinfitch(at)aol(dot)com

link on sidebar:
http://violeteyesroaming.blogspot.com/

lovinfitch(at)aol(dot)com

I would like to be entered, please

Please enter me! Thanks.

lesly7ch(at)yahoo(dot)com

Enter me please!:D
prodhi@live.com

tweeted. my twitter name is ProdElektra.

Please enter me too.

Please enter me into this! 🙂

sounds wonderful thanks for the giveaway

please enter me..thanks

Nothing makes me happier than a book win!

Looks like a great book. Thanks

Please count me in as well too!

Oh please enter me. I’d love to read the next installment.

-lauren

I’d love to read this!
oheeyore at hotmail dot com

Would love to read this!

Sounds good.

Thanks for the giveaway >^..^<

Looks good.

Sounds like a great read. Thanks!

Looks like a great book. Thanks for the chance

jason(at)allworldautomotive(dot)com

can never have enough books!

madamerkf at aol dot com

I’d love this, please enter me and thank you kindly 🙂

I can’t wait to read this book! Thanks for the giveaway!

Sara
sosarora_11 @ hotmail.com

thank you for the contest

Enter me please

I would love to read this.

Thanks,

darkfyre1(at)gmail(dot)com

Please enter my name in the draw.

I would love to have a copy of this book because it sounds so interesting. Pleease Enter me!

euphoriabliss@hotmail.com

I would love to win! thanks for holding this contest:)

Count me in! I would love to read this book!
Carla
cpullum(at)yahoo(dot)com

I would love to read this book. thanks.

Awesome, I’d like to be counted in thanks =)

Tweet’d on Twitter: twitter.com/lucidconspiracy/status/2501011446

Please enter me! Thanks!

Of course we want a copy! Thanks!

Please enter me!!

I would love to read this!

I would like this book.

Thanks for the chance to win!

hillary1128@yahoo.com

Please enter me to win!

kherbrand at comcast dot net

I tweeted! (kherbrand)

kherbrand at comcast dot net

[+1] This sounds like a great book to read.

Linked this contest to my livejournal

http://taslavar.livejournal.com

+1 = Count me in on this!!

smartie1019@hotmail.com

Enter me please!

paradoxrevealed (at) aim (dot) com

I’d love to win too!

count me in please!

*Comments*

Please count me in for the giveaway. Thanks.

Enter me please!

cath2day@comcast.net

I would love to win this

Leave a Reply

  • Megan: Just read LAST CHRISTMAS. I would SOOO reccomend it to people who havent even read the private series. It is soo good.The suspense was kiling me all t
  • Lola: Oh my gosh! i just finished it....i googled the song for i had never herd it before......may have been a mistake because it is in my head for taciturn
  • mais: heeeyyyy.... can anyonePLEASE give me the link or even send me the copy of the eighth book(revelation on my email because i cant find it anywhere for

Categories

