Harmony Book Reviews

Suite Scarlett Giveaway!

Posted on: June 27, 2009

When Scarlett Martin turns fifteen she is put in charge of the Empire Suite, one of the rooms in her family’s hotel. Enter Mrs. Amberson, an aging C-list starlet who decides to employ Scarlett. Soon, she is taking dictation, running around New York City , and getting caught up in Mrs. Amberson’s crazy adventures. In the midst of it all, Scarlett falls in love–or so she thinks–and it takes Mrs. Amberson to help her see the light. Now in paperback from top-selling author Maureen Johnson!

FIVE readers will win a copy of Suite Scarlett.

This is a US only contest (sorry!)

To enter:

Leave a comment on the post (+1)

Post about this on your site and leave the link (+1)

Deadline: July 15th

26 Responses to "Suite Scarlett Giveaway!"

Hi! Enter me, please. 🙂

Please enter me : )

I’ve noticed that a lot of people are doing this giveaway now and I’m determined to get a copy because Maureen Johnson is an amazing author.

I also posted about this on my contests page!

http://justblindedbookreviews.blogspot.com/2009/03/contests.html

I would love to win this book!

And I blogged about the contest here

count me in please!

If you haven’t heard yet, your blog was mentioned as A Book Blogger’s New Discovery by Debbie’s World of Books.

Come check it out!

+ 1 for commenting..
+ 1 for posting about it on my blog. http://trishasbookshelf.blogspot.com/2009/06/giveaways-of-day.html

lovestoread0708(at)yahoo(dot)com

Please enter me 🙂

pepsivanilla14(at)hotmail(dot)com

Thanks for the giveaway!

[…] 29, 2009 by rimasbookjournal Head over to Harmony’s Book Reviews to win a chance at Suite Scarlett! I have been noticing tons of contests featuring this book! So go […]

+1 I’d love to enter!
+1 blogged about it

rimasbookjournal@yahoo.com

Gosh, I’ve been wanting to read this book for a LONG time. 🙂

It soudns like a great book!!!

🙂 Erica
thebookcellar@wi.rr.com

Enter me please!

Count me in!
oheeyore at hotmail dot com

I would love to win this!

+1 linked to contest on sidebar
thelifeofateenlibrarian.blogspot.com

teensatthelibrary[@]yahoo[.]com

Count me in on this fabulous giveaway!

+1 for commenting!

smartie1019@hotmail.com

I would love to win this! It’s been on my amazon wish list for months.

shouldbewritingnow at gmail dot com

Please enter me! Thanks!!

Enter me please!

paradoxrevealed (at) aim (dot) com

Enter me please thanks. darkangel8971@yahoo.com

Aw! To bad I missed it!! I really would have loved to have it!

Leave a Reply

Categories

