Harmony Book Reviews

Older Posts Need Love Too!

Posted on: June 23, 2009

Lately, probably due to my Summer Contest, I’ve been getting a huge increase of comments/hits on the blog. This is really exciting to me because it means more exposure to the authors and books I’m reviewing. However, I still feel the books I reviewed before need some love so I’m going to use this post to point out some of my favorites you may not have seen before (especially if you’re new to this blog). Feel free to comment on them as well. (Each comment = one entry in June contest!)

The King’s Rose by Alisa M. Libby

You Are So Undead To Me by Stacey Jay

My Post on How I Run This Blog

Faery Rebels: Spell Hunter by R.J. Anderson

Just One Wish by Janette Rallison

Leslie’s Journal by Allan Stratton

Willow by Julia Hoban (my current fave)

Faketastic by Alexa Young

A Very Cool interview with Jessica Burkhart (she’s still one of my faves!)

I also love the answers Jennifer Banash gave in this interview.

Peace, Locomotion still sticks with me today.

Impossible by Nancy Werlin

Suzanne Supplee’s interview is also really cool.

These are just a few of my favorites from the past few months that I’d love for you all to check out but feel free to browse and see what you find! All of the authors I’ve reviewed books for deserve the exposure!

5 Responses to "Older Posts Need Love Too!"

Fabulous! I’ll be sure to check them out!

(contest entry also? I’m not positive…)

Lauren
lless7@yahoo.com

I’m definitely going to check them out!

This list is helpful as I’m new- I like reading older posts but it gets tedious scrolling (or I’m lazy and like the convenience) thanks

Ooh, I’ve read some of these, so I’ll try to comment.

This is a great idea! Thanks for the linkies!

Leave a Reply

Categories

