Harmony Book Reviews

FYI

Posted on: June 23, 2009

Today (well, tomorrow but it will be today when you read this) I will be leaving for a little less than a week to visit the D.C. area. Chances are I won’t have internet access so emails will not be replied to until I return. Also, comments are moderated and I won’t be able to accept them so don’t panic if it doesn’t post right away. I do have some posts scheduled to go up while I’m away so look for them.

If you were wondering which books won in the previous post, here are the ones I’m taking:

The Body Finder

Sprout

The Lost Summer

After

Never Cry Werewolf

I will also be taking How To Say Goodbye in Robot because I just got it in the mail today and reallyreallyreally want to read it!

Thanks to everyone who left there opinion!

6 Responses to "FYI"

Have fun. I’m so jealous you have Never Cry Werewolf and The Body Finder.

I’m with ShootingStarsMag–Never Cry Werewolf!!!

And dang How to Say Goodbye in Robot!! I’m gonna ninja you I think.

Good thinking taking How to Say Goodbye in Robot. I want to read that one so bad!

Have fun! Hope you get some reading time into your trip! Looks like you have some great books you’re bringing with you.

I can’t wait to hear your reviews on them. Have a good time!

Sounds great! *jealous of The Body Finder*

Leave a Reply

Categories

