Harmony Book Reviews

Contest: Along for the Ride (YA Book Carnival)

Posted on: June 21, 2009

Lauren is holding a YA Book Carnival all this week and I couldn’t help but participate. I’m going to give away one of my copies of Along for the Ride by Sarah Dessen. 

Along for the Ride

To enter:

Leave a comment on this post.

Become a follower (+1)

Already a follower (+2)

Post about this (+1)

Deadline: June 27th.

Note: You MUST leave a general comment first. Leave each additional entry in a separate comment.

110 Responses to "Contest: Along for the Ride (YA Book Carnival)"

I’ve never read anything by Sarah Dessen, but I’ve been told she’s really good, so I’d like to enter the contest.

I also just started following your blog for +1 entry. 🙂

I read your review and it sounds great! Plus, I love the book cover! Um, is the contest open internationally?

I really liked your review of this book and I’d love to win it.

I would love to enter!!!

cnhand84 at yahoo dot com

Count me in please! I want this book soooo bad!

~Briana
thebookpixie(at)yahoo(dot)com

Confession: I’ve yet to read a book written by Sarah Dessen. I really want to, though!

Aaah! Exciting! I’m probably one of the biggest Dessen groupies around! Want want waaaant!

I’m already a follower!

I haven’t read that one! It looks good!
Thanks!

Please enter me! I love Sarah Dessen!

I’m already a follower. 🙂

I’ve read EVERY single one of her books. She’s one of my favorite authors. Later one today, I plan on going to Borders to buy this book, just because I cant wait on the waiting list @ the library!

* ENTER ME*

I put up a link to the contest on my sidebar!

I would loooooove to be entered! Sarah is one of my favorite authors! ^_^

I shall be adding you to my googlereader.

I shall post this in my sidebar:
bookslovejessicamarie.blogspot.com

Please enter me! I am already a follower! Love Sarah Dessen!

mssjos(at)gmail(dot)com

Enter me please..

lovestoread0708(at)yahoo(dot)com

Awesome contest, no need to enter me though. I have this, need to read it though….hahah

Just wanted to say thanks for spreading the word and even holding your own giveaway. I do appreciate it and I hope it’s a fun week.

-lauren

Oh my goodness, I am dying to read this book. Thank you so much for the giveaway!

stephxsu at gmail dot com

I would start following you, but I have no idea how to do so on WordPress, but I’ve linked to my sidebar for you. 🙂

I just started following you through blogroll!

I have linked to sidebar of my blog! (click my name)

I just started reading my first book by her – would love to read this one

google reader follower

msboatgal at aol.com

I really want to read something by Dessen, she has been recommended to me several times now so she must be good.

Since i religiously follow my Amazon wishlist and all the related books suggestions that come with it I’m going to fight (and by fight i mean meagerly post) for this one!

Please enter me dasuzuki at yahoo dot com
+1 I became a follower using google reader
+1 I posted about the giveaway here: http://debbiesworldofbooks.com/other-book-giveaways

Looks like a good read, please enter me into this drawing.

Thanks for hosting this giveaway.
jake.lsewhere[at]gmail.com

This looks like a great book, aren’t all of Sarah Dessens? lol! Thanks for the contest 🙂

+1: I’m going to start following!

count me in!

Please enter me.
rsgrandinetti@yahoo(dot)com

Awesome contest. I’m dying to read Along For The Ride! =)

I’ve also blogged about this giveaway here.

Thanks,
jake.lsewhere[at]gmail.com

I would really, completely, utterly love to win this book. Simply because saying that I love Sarah Dessen is an understatement! Thanks for holding this contest:)

I’ve heard a lot about this book, it sounds great!

Sara
sosarora_11 @ hotmail.com

I’m already a follower! 🙂

Sara

I would love to read this!

+2 Follower!

Please count me in!

This sounds like a great read! Count me in! Thanks!

If this is an international contest, I would love to enter!!

the_rulez(at)hotmail(dot)com

I am now a follower!

I posted this on the sidebar of my blog!

hope i win
*fingers crossed*

redleocat at yahoo dot com

RSS subcriber

redleocat at yahoo dot com

sarah dessen is the absolute BEST!
addictedtobooks1993@yahoo.com

I’d love this.

mj.coward[at]gmail.com

Oh gosh I really want to read this one. 🙂 I need to try another Sarah Dessen book.

Looking forward to another great Sarah Dessen novel!

celialarsen(at)gmail(dot)com

i’m so in love with the cover. count me in !
hope luck is on my side 😉

how do i follow you actually? if you have the time, reply me via email

ashtee@rocketmail.com

thanks 😉

Please count me in for a chance to win.
Thank you!

Yay for Sarah Dessen!

Is the contest international? If so, please enter me 🙂

I now follow your blog.

ellienchanted@gmail.com

I would love a chance to win this book…

and I thought I was a follower but I for sure am now 😀

I lovelovelove me some Sarah Dessen!

We want to to read this book so bad. Sarah Dessen is so amazing.

We’re subscribed to a feed, if that counts, since we don’t know how to follow otherwise…

Love sarah dessen books!
this one looks so good

already a follower

Hi, I’d like to be entered!
-Bee
otelo36@hotmail.com

This one looks good!

I’d love to be entered!

I love this author. Count me in

Dutchlvr1(at)aol(dot)com

I love Sarah Dessen!

I’m following 🙂

Hey, great contest. I think this book will be amazing.
I’d liked to be counted in, please 🙂
Thanks!
Cata

Count me in 🙂

I’m seeing this book everywhere and read reviews about it. I definitely want to read it!

lesly7ch(at)yahoo(dot)com

I’d love to be entered…thanks for such a cool contest!:D

I already follow as ProdElektra (blogspot). +2

I’d love to be entered. Along for the Ride sounds like a great read.

Is this open to the UK? That’s where I’m from.

katiepinn@googlemail.com

I have been wanting to read this!

dsym_06(AT)yahoo(DOT)com

I have blogged about it at http://xbookcontestsx.blogspot.com/

dsym_06(AT)yahoo(DOT)com

I love Sarah Dessen. I don’t have this book yet though.
flayla14(at)yahoo(dot)com

Enter me! 🙂 (if international)

Tweeted about this –> twitter.com/franmari
cookiie.monsters@yahoo.com

I would love to read this book..please enter me!

belle2211@yahoo.com

And I blogged about the contest here

[…] I also have 3 contests: June Contest, The Railway Children, and Along for the Ride. […]

I’d love to enter. 🙂
leavemespeechless@redwall.net

I’d love to be entered!

+2 Already a follower

I am trying to get my daughter to read anything by Sarah Dessen – would love to win this one. I am a new follower.

kherbrand at comcast dot net

This book looks awesome!

I posted a link here(sidebar):
http://hookedonyabooks.blogspot.com/

I’d like to enter.

towerofbooks(at)gmail(dot)com

I already follow you on Google Reader.

I posted this on my blog sidebar (towerofbooks.wordpress.com)

I’ve have so many of her books. She’s a great author.

I’m a follower now 🙂

This looks like an interesting book.

sarah dessen is one of my favorite authors!
she wrote my favorite book, Just Listen.
id love to enter!
+1 follower

i love to read this book. i read some of her other books. shame that it not released in the uk yet. enter me please if international are eligible.

btw i’m a follower via google reader. thanks.

I would love to enter this!
I’ve never read any Sarah Dessen

kim
bookbutterfly9@gmail.com

I became a follower

Kim
bookbutterfly9@gmail.com

Thanks again!

I’d love to read this!

i want this book!
+1 for being a new follower
tashiluvsu@live.com

I’d love to read this book. darkangel8971@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

Categories

