Harmony Book Reviews

Just FYI

Posted on: June 15, 2009

For those of you not already following me on twitter you can find me at twitter.com/harmonybreviews. I twitter about what I’m reading, anytime I have new posts, and other things. I also do contests open only to my followers so make sure you add me!

Secondly, I know that I haven’t been posting a lot in the past few days. I’ve been extremely busy and I will be today too but I do plan on getting SOMETHING posted.

Also, I’m leaving for Washington D.C. sometime next week (I’ll schedule posts for the time I’ll be gone) and I was wondering if anyone had suggestions for what I *must* do while I’m there.

6 Responses to "Just FYI"

That’s so awesome that you’re going to D.C.! I’ve always wanted to go. While you’re down there make sure to check out some of their used book stores. I always love doing that when I travel somewhere else.

I’m going to add you on Twitter right now! I’ve never been to D.C. so I can’t recommend any places, but I hope you have fun.

um…totally stalking you on twitter now XD Oh twitter what did I do before you!

I can’t answer for what you can do in DC (I haven’t been there in years), but I hear there are some beautiful gardens there…(though unfortunately its too late for their Sakura Festival…)

Just started following you on twitter! 🙂 I’m bookgoil. I’m not good at updating often though.

thanks! will follow:)

Yay! Twitter! I’m going to follow you now!

Leave a Reply

Categories

