Harmony Book Reviews

June AOM!

Posted on: June 3, 2009

Willow by Julia Hoban: Book CoverThis month, I am proud to introduce the fabulous Julia Hoban as AOM. In case you’ve been living under a rock for the past few months, Julia is the author of Willow. I reviewed it a while ago but I’ll be reposting that soon.

Coming later this month…a contest, Q&A/guest blog, and much more. (If you have any questions you’d like me to ask Julia, leave them in the comments!)

7 Responses to "June AOM!"

Aw, YAY!!! Willow is fab. Everyone should read it. I’m so stoked b/c the Borders me near wasn’t carrying it, and then they had a couple copies, and NOW they have a lot and I keep moving them around so people can see. LOL

-Lauren

Yay for Willow.

Yay for Julia! I can’t wait to read Willow (:

Read this book and its amazing! I can not wait for the guest blog/interview!

I’m hoping to get Willow for my birthday because it sounds amazing! Congrats Julia!

I rushed out an grabbed Willow the first day it came out and I loved it!

I’ve heard so much about this book it’s not even funny!
Ooo contest. YAY!

Leave a Reply

Categories

