Harmony Book Reviews

Free Book Every Day in June!

Posted on: June 1, 2009

I just got this in my email:

Giving It Away For Free
(the only time Momma would approve)

Serena Robar is giving it away for free the entire month of June. That’s right. A book a day, every day in honor of her latest book release Giving Up the V. All you have to do to is sign up for her newsletter and you are entered to win. Enter once and you are in the running to win a book every day the entire month of June.

Thanks!

I haven’t read V yet but I’ll be getting to it soon so look for a review. In the meantime, I really suggest entering this contest. Who doesn’t want a free book?!

6 Responses to "Free Book Every Day in June!"

I entered!

thanks so much! I wouldn’t have known about this if it wasn’t for you, so basically you could call yourself my hero (;

I got the same email!!! 🙂

Thanks Harmony, *rushes to the site*

I’ve already entered the contest. I can’t wait to hear your review of the book. If you say it’s good, I probably read it.

That’s so cool! I wish I had known about this earlier in the month, but I still have a chance to win something! YAY! 🙂 Thanks for sharing this.

Leave a Reply

Categories

