Harmony Book Reviews

In My Mailbox

Posted on: May 24, 2009

You Are Here

I won this one in a contest Jennifer was holding. I just started it but so far, it’s really great. Look for a review soon.

GirlForceSprout

These two arrived Thursday from the publisher. I read the introduction to Girlforce and it looks really interesting.

What did you get in your mailbox?

14 Responses to "In My Mailbox"

oh! good book week! i really really want You Are Here!! Full of book envy! Happy reading!

I thought the cover for Sprout was cut off suddenly. xD Happy reading!

I like You Are Here and Sprout. They both look good.

Liyana- I thought the same thing, lol. I hadn’t yet seen a cover so I didn’t know to expect that.

I hope to be recieving Sprout soon, and already have You Are Here. I’m excited to read both. Great week! ๐Ÿ™‚

Wow, nice week. Sprout looks interesting. Happy reading!

You had a good week. Sprout and Girl Force are books I have seen on other blogs but have never heard of before this week. You are here sounds really amazing. I cannot wait to see what you think about all of them

Ooh You Are Here is on my wishlist! I’m looking forward to reading your review! ๐Ÿ™‚

Sprout looks really cool ๐Ÿ™‚

Sprout is a really good book, I loved it! Enjoy all your new books ๐Ÿ™‚

Girl Force looks really good! Happy reading!

Awesome books you got. Sprout looks like a really good book. Enjoy.

I hadn’t heard of Girl Force before now, I think I’ll go check it out. ๐Ÿ˜€

congrats on winning the contest! all three books look like awesome reads. happy reading!

Sprout looks really interesting, but I prefer the UK cover.

Leave a Reply

Categories

