Harmony Book Reviews

Because The Internet Hates Me…

Posted on: May 21, 2009

…And the program I use to write reviews won’t work, I figure it’s time I linked you guys to some pretty sweet contests and believe me, there’s a bunch of them going on!

Though it ends tomorrow, Stephanie Kuehnert is still having a contest with a chance to win an ARC of Ballads of Suburbia. You can find more info here.

Presenting Lenore is holding TWO Penguin Prize Pack. The first is for a set of Reality Books including Along for the Ride by Sarah Dessen (which is AMAZING) and After by Amy Efaw (which I REALLY want to read), as well as 7 other books. The second is for a set of Fantasy Books, including Strange Angels by Lili St. Crow (which I REALLY want to read) and 8 other books.

Steph is giving away all eight  SIX (sorry, mistake on my part) of Elizabeth Scott’s books here. To see more of what Steph has done featuring Elizabeth Scott, see her Pub Story (which I found very inspirational) and Steph’s review of Bloom.

Reader Rabbit is giving away a copy of Twenty Boy Summer by Sarah Ockler.

These are all the ones that showed up in my Google Reader lately. If you know of any others, please let me know!

1 Response to "Because The Internet Hates Me…"

Six book, H, SIX. 🙂 But thanks for posting!!

Steph

Leave a Reply

  • Megan: Just read LAST CHRISTMAS. I would SOOO reccomend it to people who havent even read the private series. It is soo good.The suspense was kiling me all t
  • Lola: Oh my gosh! i just finished it....i googled the song for i had never herd it before......may have been a mistake because it is in my head for taciturn
  • mais: heeeyyyy.... can anyonePLEASE give me the link or even send me the copy of the eighth book(revelation on my email because i cant find it anywhere for

Categories

