Harmony Book Reviews

In My Mailbox

Posted on: May 17, 2009

 Confidence is Queen: The Four Keys to Ultimate Beauty Through Positive Thinking

This book came on Monday from the publicist. I’m a sucker for self-help books so I started. So far, it’s pretty good.

After the Moment

This was a double. I’ve already read my first copy and loved it. Look for a review soon.

The Debs: Love, Lies and Texas Dips

This one here was also a double. Haven’t read it yet but it looks good.

I also recieved three other books that don’t come out for a bit. I know their covers are floating somewhere out there in cyberspace but neither Barnes and Nobles or Amazon has them posted and no where else is copying properly. But I got:

Never Cry Werewolf by Heather Davis

Bad Apple by Laura Ruby

The Body Finder by Kimberly Derting

These all came from HarperTeen publicists and I’m super excited for them, especially Never Cry Werewolf. Unfortunately, it’s release date has been pushed way back 😦

 

9 Responses to "In My Mailbox"

After the Moment has definitely peaked my interest. I think I’ve seen it in some other people’s IMM posts today. Look forward to reading your thoughts. Cheers for sharing.

Yay! I got After the Moment as well.

Ooh, great books from HarpenTeen. Hope you enjoy them!

Love, Lies, and Texas Dips! Luckyyyy!
Great books!

The Debs series looks really interesting. Happy reading!

A good week for you. After the Moment seems like a very powerful novel. I hope you enjoy it and cannot wait for the review.

I love after the moment. you had a nice week there ^^

Wow, doubles!

Great week regardless, Happy reading!

Great week you had this week, all those books look quite interesting. Enjoy.

You have The Body Finder? You are one lucky duck!

Leave a Reply

Categories

