Harmony Book Reviews

In My Mailbox

Posted on: May 10, 2009

Last week, I said I only received one book but later that night, I realized that I had received a package much earlier in the week. It was the three Cathy books straight from the publisher:

Cathy's Book: If Found Call (650) 266-8233Cathy's Key: If Found 650-266-8202

Cathy's Ring

I’ve started Cathy’s Book the day it arrived but it got pushed out of the way. It looks really cool so I’m excited to get back to it.

Things Are Gonna Get Ugly

This is the one book I received in the mail this week. It doesn’t come out until the end of June so I won’t be reviewing it for a while but it definitely looks cute. It’s a reverse Cinderella story which I’ve never read before.

7 Responses to "In My Mailbox"

Great Week! I am always drawn to those Cathy books in the store. They always have such great covers.

Ooh nice books! Things are gonna get ugly seems like a cute book! =)

I’m looking forward to seeing how the Cathy books are…they look pretty cute. 🙂

Awesome books, those Cathy books look really interesting. Enjoy.

fabulous book week! happy reading!!

All the books you got look fantastic! Happy reading!

I’ve heard Cathy’s books are really good. :O Happy reading ^^

Leave a Reply

Categories

