Harmony Book Reviews

IMM – Only One Book This Week :(

Posted on: May 3, 2009

Bad Girls Don't Die

This is the only book I received this week but that’s probably a good thing since I need to read what I already have first. It looks really good but I’m kinda scared to read it because I don’t do scary books. But I like the cover a little to much to not read it.

17 Responses to "IMM – Only One Book This Week :("

I’ve read reviews saying that this is a scary book. I would love to read it. Can’t wait to see your review on it 🙂

Only one book but still a good book right? Hopefully next week you’ll get heaps. Have fun reading! : )

I got this one last week. I have so many books to read, IDK where it’s going to end up on my reading list.

ahhh yeah. got that book too and am SOOOO excited. i LIKE reading scary books and ironically not watching them

Enjoy the book and would like to read your review!
best,
Marjoline

It is a scary book, but I just read it in the daytime and then read a happier book at night, lol. That’s a good way to read it. 🙂

Hehe, I only got one book this week as well! It was THE CHOSEN ONE, by Carol Lynch Williams.

I reviewed Bad Girls Don’t Die awhile ago, and while there are scary elements, it’s not like outright horror. You’ll enjoy it =)

Have fun reading!

But it’s an awesome book! (Or at least it looks like it’ll be an awesome book, as I haven’t yet read it myself but want to!)

It may have only been one book this week, but it was a great book. I have heard nothing but good things about it. Happy Reading 🙂

I heard great comments about the book. Maybe I’ll buy it! 😉

Awesome week, I think. I really want this book. I need to buy a copy whenever I can.

-Lauren

Only one book… but a brilliant-sounding one! Hope you enjoy 🙂

I got BGDD this week too. I hope you like it!

I loved Bad Girls Don’t Die! It was really good!

The cover looks really awesome and descriptions of it sound really good. Enjoy and also good luck minimizing your pile.

[…] Sunday, I did my IMM post for last week. Later in the day, I also did a post on how I run this […]

This book looks really good, I’ve seen it on a bunch of other websites too. I can’t wait to see your review on it!

Leave a Reply

Categories

