Harmony Book Reviews

In My Mailbox

Posted on: April 26, 2009

The Beef Princess of Practical County

I received this one early on in the week and being a country girl, I’m really excited to read it.

Here's How I See It--Here's How It Is

This one came in the mail yesterday. I wasn’t expecting it but I had heard about it before. I was just reading little bits and pieces of it and it definitely looks like a fun read. Hopefully I’ll be able to review it soon.

That’s all this week. What did you get?

6 Responses to "In My Mailbox"

Fun fun. I love the cover for the second one. 🙂

Both books look interesting! I want to read them now. Happy reading!

the cover for that henson book is so cute!

I’ve heard of both of those books but I haven’t read them. I’ve heard some good things about them. Enjoy.

Both books look fantastic. HAve fun reading!

I haven’t heard much of the second book, but it looks interesting.

Leave a Reply

Categories

