Harmony Book Reviews

In My Mailbox

Posted on: March 29, 2009

 Same DifferenceA Map Of The Known World

Destroy All CarsThirteenth Child (Frontier Magic Book)

I recieved all of these from a publistic at Scholastic. I was expecting Same Difference but the rest were all a surprised. I’ve been looking forward to Destroy all Cars and A Map of the Known World for a while now so I was happy to see them in the package. I can’t wait to get started on them!

Kandide and the Secret of the Mists: The Calabiyau Chronicles-book 1Purge: Rehab Diaries

These both came from the authors. They both look really good and hopefully I’ll get to read them soon.

15 Responses to "In My Mailbox"

Oohh-you got some really good ones! Purge and Same Difference are on my wishlist! Enjoy!

A Map of the Known World sounds so amazing!

The SAME DIFFERENCE!!! me want! I just finished A Map of the Known World yesterday! I think you’ll like it!

All the books that came from Scholastic look interesting! Enjoy reading.

Same Difference looks really good, I want to read your review so I can know if I should get it!!

Wdebo 🙂

Ooh, Same Difference & Purge look great! That must’ve been a nice surprise, getting extra unexpected books from Scholastic 😉

The Thirteenth Child sounds really interesting. I’m looking forward to its release! 🙂

13th Child looks good!

You had a good week! The Thirteenth Child sounds good, I love historical fiction and fantasy!

I am completely jealous. You have such wonderful books. I love the same difference cover and the map of the known world cover. Havent heard of Purge but will be putting it on my list.

Yeay!!! what a great selection of books. A map of the known world and The Thirteenth Child is in my TBR pile and I really need to get to them soon. Have a good week and Happy Reading 🙂

great week! I really want to read Same Difference

oh do please review thirteenth child very soon, would love to see how it is.

Good books! I love all of them.

Can’t wait to read Purge. Destroy All Cars looks hilarious, and I think I read a book by Blake Nelson a really long time ago (possibly Girl?). Happy reading!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

