Harmony Book Reviews

In My Mailbox

Posted on: March 22, 2009

 

I only recieved two books this week. One was The Miles Between by Mary E. Pearson, which I had no clue was coming and I didn’t even know that she had a new book coming so when I got it I kinda freaked out. The other book I recieved was another copy of Also Known as Harper which I had recieved a few weeks back.

6 Responses to "In My Mailbox"

Love the cover for The Miles Between! It looks really good – I hope you like it! And then tell me all about it 🙂

Yay for unexpected books! 🙂 I am about to read The Adoration of Jenna Fox so I am excited to hear how The Miles Between is!

Happy Reading!

Getting surprise books is always a nice surprise 😉

I have seen this book on several blogs and it sounds amazing. I cannot wait to see what you think about it 🙂

I got those books as a surprise too. I’m excited to read The Miles Between.

Hey, Harmony! I don’t know if you do Memes or not but I tagged you on my blog. 🙂

http://readingtomyself.blogspot.com/2009/03/bookshelf-meme.html

Leave a Reply

  • Megan: Just read LAST CHRISTMAS. I would SOOO reccomend it to people who havent even read the private series. It is soo good.The suspense was kiling me all t
  • Lola: Oh my gosh! i just finished it....i googled the song for i had never herd it before......may have been a mistake because it is in my head for taciturn
  • mais: heeeyyyy.... can anyonePLEASE give me the link or even send me the copy of the eighth book(revelation on my email because i cant find it anywhere for

Categories

