Harmony Book Reviews

Any Authors Coming to PA?

Posted on: March 1, 2009

I was looking at a couple book tours and I got wondering – does anyone know of any authors coming to PA anytime? I’d love to go to a signing but all the good ones seem to be hours away. So if you know of any, let me know!

5 Responses to "Any Authors Coming to PA?"

I haven’t seen much for PA either. Where in PA are you (it is kinda a big state) I am in Bloomsburg.

No way! Erika Lynn, I live in Danville! That’s so cool.

AS King is having a some signings around Reading in the next few months.

Just dropping by.Btw, you website have great content!

______________________________
You Are About To Discover The Ultra Rare Secrets To Stopping A Breakup, Divorce Or Getting Your Ex Back….Even If The Situation Seems Completely IMPOSSIBLE

Cassandra Clare is coming to Exton for the release of City of Glass. I’ll be there, if anyone’s going.

I was gonna say where in PA…in November of this year there’s a Teen Book Festival in Bucks County (at…shoot! its at William Harrison High? I think that’s the name and I can’t find the link anymore) that’s going to have a few authors. Donna Jo Napoli is one I remember. Maria V. Snyder does a lot of signings in the Lancaster area. There’s also usually signings at the Oxford Valley Barnes and Noble (the PR person there is so great–I went there for Stephenie Meyer’s signing back in 2007) and I know Pittsburgh has a large contingent of Romance Writers at least (though I don’t suppose that’s your cup of tea).

Leave a Reply

Categories

