Harmony Book Reviews

What Are You Reading Now?

Posted on: February 26, 2009

Since I haven’t posted in a while and it hurts to much to type up a complete review, I was just wondering… what’s everyone reading right now?

Me, I’m reading The House on Mango Street which is pretty good, as well as Semiprecious by D. Anne Love which I LOVE. I’ll probably finish it tonight. Inbetween, I’m also rereading parts of the Twilight books just because I feel like it.

Also, to those who won in the last round of contests, I haven’t sent your packages out yet. I hope to get them out either this week or next. Sorry for the delay!

10 Responses to "What Are You Reading Now?"

I am reading The Luxe.

I just finished reading BREATHING by Cheryl Renee Herbsman today. I’m having a hard time picking something else to read…

I’m reading How To Ditch Your Fairy by Justine Larbalestier. It’s pretty good but I’d rather be reading Paradise Lost by Kate Brian. Sadly my sister reads slowly and I have to wait for her to finish so I probably won’t get it until tomorrow.

I’m reading Paradise Lost, and it’s really good. It’s a bit fluffy, but it’s really really good fluff. I’m also in the middle of Atonement, but I had to stop for this.

I put Lord of Misrule on hold while I read Kim Harrison’s White Witch, Black Curse. I am such a Kim Harrison fangirl!

I’m reading I heart you you haunt me, guess you guys all know who the writer is. It’s good but so sad : (

I’m reading Fade by Lisa McMann. In fact, I should probably get back to reading it right now. Sorry you’re still not feeling well. Take care.

I just finished In Your Room by Jordanna Fraiberg, Wintergirls by Laurie Halse Anderson, and Dream Girl by Lauren Mechling. ALL of these books were brilliant!

I’m reading Geek Charming by Robin Palmer. Then I’m gonna start on North of Beautiful by Justina Chen Headley and The Season by Sarah MacLean. Kinda also want to start on Prada and Prejudice by Mandy Hubbard, lol.

reading catherine fisher’s sapphique

Leave a Reply

Categories

