Harmony Book Reviews

Just An Update

Posted on: February 13, 2009

Just wanted to let everyone know that I haven’t fallen off the face of Earth. I have, however, fractured my wrist, which makes typing incredibly awkward. I’m getting over it though, so expect more posts soon. Also, I’ll be answering everyone’s emails soon.

Since much of the past few days has been spent in waiting rooms, I’ve had some time to get ahead on my reading so I have lots of reviews to write!

9 Responses to "Just An Update"

Ick. 😦 What happened?

Hope you’re better soon! Can’t wait to read the reviews.

I hope you feel better soon!

At least you get lots of reading time! I hurt my foot today and I can’t play soccer tomorrow so I know what it feels like to be separated from the thing you love!

Your poor wrist! I hope you’re feeling better soon. and I’m excited about all of your upcoming reviews! 🙂

Poor you, it must hurt a lot. Get well soon!

Glad you can still turn pages, Harmony! Maybe your injury is interesting enough for a future post! 🙂

Feel better~

Aww! That sucks! Hope your wrist feels better soon! 🙂

Happy reading!

Sorry you’re feeling under the weather. Take it easy and read, read, read.

Leave a Reply

  • Megan: Just read LAST CHRISTMAS. I would SOOO reccomend it to people who havent even read the private series. It is soo good.The suspense was kiling me all t
  • Lola: Oh my gosh! i just finished it....i googled the song for i had never herd it before......may have been a mistake because it is in my head for taciturn
  • mais: heeeyyyy.... can anyonePLEASE give me the link or even send me the copy of the eighth book(revelation on my email because i cant find it anywhere for

Categories

