Harmony Book Reviews

Huge Thank-You’s Go To…

Posted on: February 1, 2009

All of the authors who made this month possible including:

Julia Hoban

Melissa Walker

Jennifer Banash

Catherine Clark

Diana Rodriguez Wallach

Lisa Schroeder

Erin Dionne

Not only did they help me out this month by donating books, but many of them have helped me out since the beginning and were among the first to let me review their books. Thanks guys!

Also thanks to everyone who visited my blog throughout the month and entered all the contests. I hope everyone continues to come back!

2 Responses to "Huge Thank-You’s Go To…"

You are so welcome! Anytime 🙂

And, as someone who just recently discovered the world of book blogs, I thank you for having this blog – I am enjoying your reviews and Q&A so far!

Leave a Reply

Categories

