Harmony Book Reviews

Final Giveaway: Willow by Julia Hoban

Posted on: January 31, 2009

Β Willow

The final giveaway this month is for a signed copy of Willow by Julia Hoban. I haven’t read this yet but I’m extremely excited to and I know a lot of you are. So here’s your chance to get a copy!

To Enter:

Leave a comment (+1)

And I’m going to leave it at that this time. No extra entries but feel free to blog about it.

Deadline: February 7th

53 Responses to "Final Giveaway: Willow by Julia Hoban"

Please enter me! =]

Please enter me!!!

enter me please πŸ˜€

stephanie

enter me please
megan

This book looks amazing. πŸ™‚

Enter me, please!

-Liv

Oh I really want to read this, please enter me!

The last one! Well, enter me please!

I’ve had this book on my wishlist for awhile now. I’d love to win it! Thanks for having this contest! πŸ˜€

I want this book! πŸ™‚

I would love to be entered to win this book. It looks amazing.
Thanks for the contest!

Katie

Oooo love to win it~ πŸ˜€

Enter me please! I’ve wanted this book for a really long time now!

Enter me, please!

I would love a copy of Willow =)

I love the cover! Please enter me!

this book looks great and i love the cover. please enter me

I really want to read this book. My library does not have it yet, but I think it will make a great addition to the YA area.

Oooh, another great prize! Thanks for the awesome contests!

I’d love to be entered for this one!!!

please enter me πŸ™‚

Enter me please!

ooooohhh I really want to read this book. Please enter me!

Thanks!
with.harmony@gmail.com

Thanks for hosting this contest. Please enter me.

Count me in. I’ve heard so many good things about this novel.

towerofbooks@gmail.com

The cover is so haunting! Enter me please! You’ve had a lot of exciting contests this month πŸ™‚

Please enter me. Thanks for hosting this contest.

Peace
Michelle

Please enter me, too! Thank you!

Thanks for the chance to win! πŸ˜€

I lust after this book, enter me please!!!!!!

Thanks a lot for the contest Harmony~!

Sounds fun!

Please count me in! =)

count me in! πŸ™‚

Thanks for the entry. I love your blog.

Thanks for the giveaway.

Cool cover! Please enter me. Thanks!

Me please! πŸ™‚

I’d love to win this book (=

Please enter me πŸ™‚

Thanks!

-Ann

Please enter me! =]

Thanks
-Laurel

[…] Willow by Julia Hoban from Harmony Book Reviews […]

This sounds amazing! Please enter me as well, thank you!

I would like to enter please, thank you. =)

Please enter me too! Thanks!

enter me please, sounds great!

Thanks for the contest, please enter me!

This looks like a good one! Would love to win!

Deidre

ah! i must read this πŸ˜€

I’d love to read this–thanks!

enter me πŸ™‚

I’d like to enter, too! Thanks for the contest.

Patti
mournfields AT yahoo DOT com

Would love to read this one πŸ™‚ I wrote about this contest on Reading Rumpus.

Count me in!

Leave a Reply

  • Megan: Just read LAST CHRISTMAS. I would SOOO reccomend it to people who havent even read the private series. It is soo good.The suspense was kiling me all t
  • Lola: Oh my gosh! i just finished it....i googled the song for i had never herd it before......may have been a mistake because it is in my head for taciturn
  • mais: heeeyyyy.... can anyonePLEASE give me the link or even send me the copy of the eighth book(revelation on my email because i cant find it anywhere for

Categories

