Harmony Book Reviews

Giveaway#10: Because I Am Furniture and Razorbill Tshirts

Posted on: January 30, 2009

 Because I am Furniture

Giveaway #10 this month is not only for a copy of Because I Am Furniture by Thalia Chaltas but also three Tshirt with the Razorbill logo. I don’t have a picture of these yet because my camera is stupid but hopefully I’ll have on soon. They’re size M but look pretty small so I’m going to say they’ll fit a size S or XS. There will be three winners for this contest: One person will recieve the ARC of Because I Am Furniture and a Tshirt and two others will get the Tshirt.

To Enter:

Leave a comment asking me a question (+1)

(+2) if you already left questions on the post where I asked for them

Post about this after you’ve asked a question (+1)

Deadline: February 7th

18 Responses to "Giveaway#10: Because I Am Furniture and Razorbill Tshirts"

What is your favorite part about blogging?

E-mail: A7Xlvr0440@aol.com

I have a link to this my sidebar

Do you have any other hobbies other than reading?

(And- Did you get the bracelet?)

booklovergal12@ hotmail.com

What are your plans for the Superbowl?

What is your favorite genre?

I want the T-shirt! 🙂

What are you reading now?

How do you find all of this time to have giveaways? I bet it’s hard, but we really appreciate it. 🙂

I don’t know if you have another blog out there, but what else would you like to blog about besides books and yourself?

If you could decide what a book could be about, what stuff would you want the book to have in order for it to be the greatest book in the world (i.e. simlar to man of your dreams…what would be the book of your dreams?)

What is your favorite book that you have ever read?

stephanie

Do you have any pets? 🙂

-B

If you can take place of any character from any book, which would it be and why?

I have also linked this to my blog!

I’m new to your blog and know nothing about you. When did you decide to start blogging YA reviews and what keeps you motivated?

Thanks for hosting the giveaway,

susan

Thanks for the giveaway.

How did you like this book?

I’ve felt like furniture before.

What piece of furniture would you be?

Deidre

My Question: Do you like to write? If so, what do you write about?

Leave a Reply

Categories

