Harmony Book Reviews

In My Mailbox

Posted on: January 25, 2009

 PurgeMy Life in Pink & Green

*Purge by Sarah Littman

*My Life in Pink and Green by Lisa Greenwald

*Both of these are ARCs that I’ve been waiting for. Pink and Green looks adorable and Purge is definitely something I hope to enjoy.

Mother Poems  Cold Hands, Warm Heart

Fortune's FollyThe Guardian

Also Known As Harper

*Mother Poems by Hope Anita Smith

*Cold Hands, Warm Heart by Jill Wolfson

*Fortune’s Folly by Deva Fagan

*The Guardian by Joyce Sweeney

*Also Known as Harper by Ann Haywood Leal (mine has a different cover)

*Those five were all sent to me from Henry Holt and I was excited when they came, even though it was pretty late at night. Review will come closer to the release dates.

 

13 Responses to "In My Mailbox"

You had a really good week. Pink and Green looks cute. I have never seen Harper or Cold Hands, Warm Heart they also seem very good. I will have to look them up.

Have a good week and happy reading 🙂

Purge looks really good!

awesome books! i have purge, i need to read, i’ve heard good things about it. my life in pink and green looks so cute too!

I have The Guardian and Cold Hands, Warm Heart too. They sound amazing. I’ll review them closer to when they come out as well though.

I keep forgetting to keep track of the books i get during the week to post them for this…I’ve done it once though, so I’ll try for this coming weekend again.

-Lauren

Wow, you had a great week for books. Purge, The Guardian, and My Life in Pink and Green look great.

I love the cover of The Guardian not to mention it sounds interesting. I’m interested to read your review.

I got My Life in Pink & Green a few weeks ago…looks cute!

I want to know hot Purge is, looks like a good one.

My Life in Pink and Green just got a starred review in Kirkus!

PURGE is one of the best book I read last year! Enjoy

Looks to me like you had a great week.

Oh lucky you! I think purge looks amazing and have been dying to read it! I’ll be looking forward to your review for sure!
-Taylor

Leave a Reply

Categories

