Harmony Book Reviews

Giveaway #8: In Too Deep by Jennifer Banash

Posted on: January 25, 2009

In Too Deep (Elite Novel)

Giveaway #8 this month is for a signed copy of In Too Deep by Jennifer Banash. You can read my review here.   Below is the book trailer.

To Enter:

Leave a comment (+1)

Post about this contest and link me to it (+1)

Deadline: January 30th

35 Responses to "Giveaway #8: In Too Deep by Jennifer Banash"

please enter me. I am desperate to read this!!

Please enter me.

Thanks!!

Really want to read this.
Please count me in!

Thanks for the chance to win! ;D

I’m reading The Elite right now, and I’m really enjoying it!

OOhh… I keep holding off on getting this book in hopes that I’ll win it. haha. Please count me in! =)

Awesome! *crosses fingers*

Enter me please!!! I love the trailer.

I would love to read this. Thanks for the giveaway.

Please enter me. I can’t wait to see what happens next.

-Lauren

I would love to read this!

I have also linked it to my blog!

I really want to read this book!

Thanks for the cool contests.

Oh please enter me!!! In to deep seems like its going to have way more drama then the first one! Cant wait to read it!

Oh, me please! 🙂
Thanks!

I’ve linked my direct post.

Oh please enter me. I really want to read this book!
Thanks for the contest!

Yes, another chance to win this book! I thought I missed my opportunity…
I really want to read this book! (And so does my sister who borrowed The Elite from me…) So, enter me!

Sara

Wow, you definitely have the best books around! Pick me 😀

I really want to read this book!

Please enter me! This book looks so good 🙂

Enter me, please.

koalatees(at)gmail(dot)com

enter me, please!
bball11kt (at) sbcglobal (dot) net

Sounds good, I’d like to be included! tWarner419@aol.com

Please enter me!

A7Xlvr0440@aol.com

Always wanted to read this. Count me in!

I would love to win this book.

I read about this book on another site. It sounds like an interesting read.

I blogged your contest:
http://morbid-romantic.net/2009/01/19/book-giveaways-0119-0125

I am just reading elite right now and love it and would love to read this.
Tahaks and enter me
bookworm8675309@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

Categories

