Harmony Book Reviews

Giveaway #7: Wintergirls by Laurie Halse Anderson

Posted on: January 23, 2009

Β Wintergirls

Giveway #7 this month is for an ARC of Wintergirls by Laurie Halse Anderson. It won’t be out until March so I haven’t read my copy yet. However, I’ve heard some really good things about it from people who have read it.

To Enter:

Leave a comment (+1)

Post about it and leave it in a separate comment (+1)

Deadline: January 30th

53 Responses to "Giveaway #7: Wintergirls by Laurie Halse Anderson"

Hey I really want to read this book so please enter me in this contest. Thanks!

katie

This looks like a really good read!

Please enter me. It looks really good.

I really want to read this book, Thanks for the contest
sports[dot]erikalynn[at]gmail[dot]com

Ooo! I’ve been trying to get this book since the ARCs first started coming out. I love LHA’s books!

Ooh! MEMEME please! πŸ™‚

Oh my! This is like the best prize! I’ve been dying to read this!

Oh me Harmony!

Me please!
zaser_jam AT yahoo DOT com

Oh i want wintergirls so bad! I’ve entered a lot of contest trying to win it but sadly i have always lost…oh well hopefully this time! Please enter me!

Enter me please! I really want this one! πŸ™‚

I’ve also heard a LOT about it and good things too, I would love to enter to win this! πŸ˜€

I’ve heard so many great things, and I’m always up for reading something by Anderson – count me in!

cool contest, what a great cover!

Please enter me!

I want to read this so much.

I have linked it to the sidebar of my blog!

Enter me. I love uneasy stories.

This is a great contest, so please enter me. I have heard many great things about this book and would love an early opportunity to read it πŸ™‚

I would loooooooove to read this book!

I would like to read this book! Enter me. πŸ™‚

ohhh
seems interesting to me!

enter me please

stephanie

I’d really love to read this. The name is even perfect πŸ˜€

Oh swoon. The cover of this book gives me frosty little tingles.

I’ve been really wanting to read this one, too! πŸ™‚

This has such an amazing cover and sounds so good!

Thanks for the giveaway.

I have posted a link to the contest on my sidebar!

I have been trying sooo hard to get my hands on a copy of this one!

I also posted about this on my sidebar.

This looks really, really amazing. πŸ™‚

In my sidebar, again.

http://bookishreviews.blogspot.com/

Hey Enter me right away! I keep hearing amazing reviews of this book!
-Taylor

I’d love to be entered! Please put me on the list. πŸ™‚

I would like to read this book! And the cover is great!

Please enter me! I can’t wait to read this book

A7Xlvr0440@aol.com

Thanks for hosting the giveaway. I’ve only recently read Ms. Anderson. Looking forward to reading more.

Please enter me πŸ™‚
I absolutely love your blog and design by the way!

Count me in. Thanks!

koalatees(at)gmail(dot)com

I would love to read this book..thanks!

Seem interesting…count me in!

I would love to read this book. She is one of my favorite authors!

Can’t wait to read this one.. please enter me! Thanks!

Sounds like a good book. πŸ™‚

And I blogged this contest:
http://morbid-romantic.net/2009/01/19/book-giveaways-0119-0125

I’d love to read this…

Please enter me in the contest, I am a huge LHA fan!! Thanks! πŸ™‚

Please count me in – would love to read this! ~ πŸ™‚ Thanks!

Leave a Reply

  • Megan: Just read LAST CHRISTMAS. I would SOOO reccomend it to people who havent even read the private series. It is soo good.The suspense was kiling me all t
  • Lola: Oh my gosh! i just finished it....i googled the song for i had never herd it before......may have been a mistake because it is in my head for taciturn
  • mais: heeeyyyy.... can anyonePLEASE give me the link or even send me the copy of the eighth book(revelation on my email because i cant find it anywhere for

Categories

