Harmony Book Reviews

Giveaway #6: Adios to All the Drama by Diana Rodriguez Wallach

Posted on: January 22, 2009

  Adios To All The Drama

Giveaway #6 this month is for a signed copy of Adios to all the Drama by Diana Rodriguez Wallach. This is book three in her trilogy. You can see reviews for the first two books in the series here and here. My review for Adios to all the Drama will be coming soon. You can also view my interview with Diana here and a guest blog she wrote here.

To Enter:

Comment on this post (+1)

Post about this on your blog and link me to it in a separate comment (+1)

Deadline: January 30th

33 Responses to "Giveaway #6: Adios to All the Drama by Diana Rodriguez Wallach"

Count me in : D I think you did give away this book before right?

Please enter me, I have wanted to read the first two and this would get me to do it.

Amen to that! I could survive on a lot less drama. LOL

Deidre

I’d like to be included, count me in! tWarner419@aol.com

I have posted in my blog!!

oohhh
this book looks interesting!

I want to read this book! ..and the other two in the series of course 😀

This was a great read! 😀 I just finished reading it! So don’t add me to this contest, just wanted to say that.

sounds like a great read thanks for the giveaway

Enter me, too, please! 🙂

Enter me, please!

Thanks for the giveaway.

Thanks for the chance to win! ;D

Sounds like a good book! Would like to read it

Sara

I’d love to win a new book. This one sounds great. Thanks for the giveaway opportunity!

I have the first book and I plan on getting the second, so I want to win this!

Sounds like a great read. Thanks for the giveaway.

kimspam66(at)yahoo(dot)com

I’d like to read this book. Enter me, please.

i’ve read the first two, but not this one, so enter me please!

Please include me!
God bless

I’m liking the cover!

i’d like to entered for this also please

No need to enter me – but i just wanted to say that this was my favorite book in the series! Hopefully there will be a book 4!

Please enter me in your giveaway

please enter me for this book. i would love to read this series.
thanks for the contest.

Count me in!
-Taylor

This looks great! I would love to be entered please!

I love the cover of this book! Please enter me

Please enter me!

Leave a Reply

  • Megan: Just read LAST CHRISTMAS. I would SOOO reccomend it to people who havent even read the private series. It is soo good.The suspense was kiling me all t
  • Lola: Oh my gosh! i just finished it....i googled the song for i had never herd it before......may have been a mistake because it is in my head for taciturn
  • mais: heeeyyyy.... can anyonePLEASE give me the link or even send me the copy of the eighth book(revelation on my email because i cant find it anywhere for

Categories

