Harmony Book Reviews

One Year Anniversary!

Posted on: January 21, 2009

Today is my official One Year Anniversary! 365 days ago, I made my first post on Harmony Book Reviews. Back then, I expected nothing to come of this but look at it now. I’ve interviewed authors and reviewers, reviewed books MONTHS before they came out, “met” a ton of authors and reviewers, and so much more.

I hope that at this time next year, I can say that I’ve been at this two years and have done twice as many things.

Until then, I figured it was time that followed BookChic, Reviewer X, and The Story Siren, and answered some questions about myself. I have some interview questions from BC that I’ll be answering and posting soon but if there’s anything you want to know, ask in the comments!

9 Responses to "One Year Anniversary!"

I wanna know the firsts, like first book you reviewed, first author you contacted, first ARC you received and so on

HAPPY ONE YEAR ANNIVERSARY~!!! : D

Happy 1st Anniversary! πŸ™‚

congratulations!

Happy 1st Anniversary!! This is such a big and awesome accomplishment! πŸ™‚

And I was wondering when you’d be posting that interview since you made such a big deal about me getting the questions to you, lol. πŸ˜›

Happy Anniversary. I don’t have specific question you have to answer on your blog. But I will be interested to learn more about you.

And I was also just checking in. Are you still trying to fast draft a book this January? How’s it coming along? Keep plugging away!!

Congrats on a full year, Harmony!

Here’s my question…how did you come up with your nom de plume?

Yay, congrats a year! It’s been a year for Kelsey (Reading Keeps You Sane) as well. How crazyyy!
Umm…questions….questions. I’m so bad at this!!!

“What do you like to do besides read?”

-lauren

Congrats on your first whole year! πŸ˜€

Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

Categories

