Harmony Book Reviews

Giveaway #5: Deadly Little Secret by Lauria Faria Stolarz

Posted on: January 21, 2009

 Deadly Little Secret (A Touch Novel)

 

Since today is my official anniversary, I’ve decided to give away my own ARC of my absolute favorite book of ’08. You can see my review here.

To Enter:

Comment on this post (+1)

Post about this on your blog and link me to it in a separate comment (+1)

Deadline: January 30th

 
69 Responses to "Giveaway #5: Deadly Little Secret by Lauria Faria Stolarz"

oh yippy I really want to read this. Happy anniversary!

Happy Anniversary!
I really want to read this one too! How nice of you to give away your ARC-I have a hard time giving mine up sometimes. -Sarah

Happy Anniversary!!
This sounds like a great book. I would love to read it.

I definitely want to read this one. Count me in. And Happy Anniversary!!

[…] Harmony at Harmony Book Reviews is giving away an ARC of Deadly Little Secret by Laurie Faria Stolarz, which I’ve been wanting to read for ages! Check it out.  […]

I would love to read this. Thanks for the giveaway.

this book looks so great! Happy Anniversary

I really want to read this book! It looks like a fantastic page turner.

I have been wanting to read this forever! And if you say it’s one of the best books you’ve read in 2008, it has to be good. 🙂

Please count me in! Love the cover. =)

Happy blog-a-versary! Please enter me!

I have linked it to the sidebar of my blog!

This has been on my list for a long time! Please add me. 😀

ohhh, this book looks interesting 😀

Stephanie

This looks fantastic. Love the cover!

Happy anniversary!

Congrats! (I can’t wait until my anniversary!)

looks like a terrific read thanks for the giveaway

looks like a good read- please include me- thanks

I would love to read this.

Thanks

OOOh! This has been on my wishlist FOREVER! Enter Me!

I’d love to read this book!
Looks like a great read,

thanks for the contest.

Happy Anniversary!

madamerkf at aol dot com

After reading your review, I want this book SO bad!

I have linked to this contest on my sidebar!

I love secrets

Oh I’d love to read this.

rsgrandinetti(at)yahoo(dot)com

OMG I want this book so bad! I haven’t read any of her other books but I read a review of this book and now I have to read it. I would love to win it. Thanks for entering me and happy anniversary!

katie

I have been pining away for this book for so long!
Please enter me.

I want to read that so much.

HAPPY ONE YEAR ANNIVERSARY : )
Please enter me. I want to read this one, esp after reading your review.

I linked the contest on my blog sidebar:

serenehours.blogspot.com

I’m always looking for the next great read, and friends’ suggestions are always the best!

Happy 1 year!
Please enter me 🙂
I posted about your giveaway here:
http://blogs.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=blog.view&friendID=18902716&blogID=465516793

Thanks for the giveaway. 🙂 It sounds like a good book.

yay on ur anniversary!

I’d love to read this! Thanks!
bunnybx at gmail . com

I’ve heard all kinds of good stuff about this book and would love to read it.

Deidre

I’d love to read this. Thanks for the chance!

Happy Anniversary!!

Please enter me!!

I really want to read this book!!!

I’d love to read this! ~ 🙂 Please count me in – thanks!

oh yay!! Happy Anniversary, here’s to many more!!

and i would ABSOLUTELY TOTALLY LOVE to read Deadly Little Secret. must read it. (you get the point!)

This one looks amazing and I LOVE the cover!

The book sounds really good; please sign me up.

I would love to read this book!

happy anniversary!!!

I’d like to read this book!

I’d love to read this book. 🙂

I put in my sidebar on my site:

http://bookishreviews.blogspot.com/

Congrats!
Thanks for the giveaway.
kimspam66(at)yahoo(dot)com

Count me in!
-Taylor

This is the only book I haven’t read by Laurie..please enter me!

I have a link to this in my sidebar

A7Xlvr0440@aol.com

Happy belated anniversary! This book looks fabulous.

I’d like to enter. This book sounds great.

koalatees(at)gmail(dot)com

I have read some of her other books and would love to read this one too!

Please enter me – this book sounds great 🙂

yes please! and congrats on your anniversary!

Your review said this book was great of 08 so please enter me. Love to read it.

Wow! I read your review! It sounds like a book for me!

I’d love to read this book – please enter me 🙂 (if the contest is open worldwide)
Happy anniversary 🙂

Happy Anniversery
Enter Me Please
This Looks great
bookworm8675309@yahoo.com

Yay – you’re the best!!! Thanks again and happy anniversary!!!

Laurie

Leave a Reply

  • Megan: Just read LAST CHRISTMAS. I would SOOO reccomend it to people who havent even read the private series. It is soo good.The suspense was kiling me all t
  • Lola: Oh my gosh! i just finished it....i googled the song for i had never herd it before......may have been a mistake because it is in my head for taciturn
  • mais: heeeyyyy.... can anyonePLEASE give me the link or even send me the copy of the eighth book(revelation on my email because i cant find it anywhere for

Categories

